Are you ready to search for courses or training?
Level:
Major:
Search By Keyword:
1 Name Last name Academic Rank Major Email
2 Mohsen Abad Assistant Professor Anesthesialogy mohsen.abad@yahoo.com
3 Roghaye Arezoumand Assistant Professor Biomedical Technology r.arezumand1984@gmail.com
4 Mohammadreza Armat Instructor Nursing Education-Internal Surgery rezaarmat@yahoo.com
5 Ali Aghaei Meybodi Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery aliaghayimeybodi@gmail.com
6 Payman Alesheikh Assistant Professor Chinese Traditional Medicine arezoopayman@yahoo.com
7 Fariman Ebrahimzadeh Assistant Professor Education Management febrahimzadeh@yahoo.com
8 Farid Ebrahimipoor Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine navidebrahimipor@yahoo.com
9 Hojatollah Ehtesham manesh Assistant Professor Neonatal and Pediatric Medicine Ehteshamhojat46@gmail.com
10 Shahryar Ahmad Poor Ghasemabad Associate Professor Anatomy Sciences ahmadpour_shr@yahoo.com
11 Akram Adabizadeh Assistant Professor ENT aadabizadeh@yahoo.com
12 Morteza Esmaeilzadeh Kavaki Instructor Professional Health Engineering zahrayathar@yahoo.com
13 Ali Esmaeili Assistant Professor Anesthesialogy  
14 Amir  Amani Associate Professor Pharmaceutics  amani76@gmail.com
15 Sahar Amirinejad Assistant Professor Restorative Dentistry amiri.sahar90@gmail.com
16 Zakiyeh Amini Ghalandarabad Instructor Nursing  aminiz872@mums.ac.ir
17 Mohammadbagher Oghaziyan Assistant Professor Clinical Pharmacology mohammadbagher_oghazian@yahoo.com
18 Sabah Oghaziyan Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery sabah_oghazian@yahoo.com
19 Sahar Irani Samakhoun Assistant Professor Orthodontix sahariranis861@gmail.com
20 Meysam Babaei Assistant Professor Pediatric Neurology babaee1359@gmail.com
21 Atefeh Baghbani Torghabeh Assistant Professor Prosthodontics atefebaghbani@gmail.com
22 Maryam Bagheri Instructor Midwifery bagheri.midwifery@gmail.com
23 Saeid Barzegar Instructor Hematology & Blood Bank saied_b55@yahoo.com
24 Hamid Baza Kahani Instructor Psychiatric Nurtsing bazazkh1@gmail.com
25 Yasaman Bozorgnia Assistant Professor Orthodontix yasibn@yahoo.com
26 Reza Besharati Instructor Microbiology besharati313@yahoo.com
27 Bahram Bibaak Assistant Professor Medical physiology bibak44@yahoo.com
28 Ghasem Bayani Assistant Professor Neonatal Diseases bayani.ghasem@yahoo.com
29 Amir  Bigdeli Assistant Professor Nephrology amir000817@gmail.com
30 Ali Pasban Instructor Environmental Health Engineering alipaseban@yahoo.com
31 Hassan Pahang Assistant Professor Anatomy Sciences pahang.hasan@yahoo.com
32 Mahdi  Pakbaz Instructor Nursing Mehdi_Pakbaz@live.com
33 Seyed Javad Poornaghi Assistant Professor Gastroenterology pournaghij861@yahoo.com
34 Mahsa Poorzamani Assistant Professor Oral & maxillofacial Medicine Dr.Poorzamani.m@gmail.com
35 Morteza Pishghadam Assistant Professor Medical Physics  mortezapishghadam@gmail.com
36 Farzam Tajdini Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Radiology farzam-t@yahoo.com
37 Sedigheh Taghdidi Assistant Professor Obstetrician  taghdisi85@gmail.com
38 Mohammadreza  Taghavi Assistant Professor Tropical and infectious diseases taghaviMr@yahoo.com
39 Omid Toopchian Assistant Professor Nutritional Sciences o.toupchian@gmail.com
40 Maryam Tavakoli Assistant Professor Radiology tavakolimnf@gmail.com
41 Hamid Tavakoli Assistant Professor Health Education tavakoli_44@yahoo.com
42 Manouchehr Teymouri Shaban Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Biotechnology manochehr.teimory@gmail.com
43 Nafiseh Teymouri Toofal Assistant Professor Prosthodontics dr.nafiseteymouri@gmail.com
44 Neda Jarahi Assistant Professor Prosthodontics  
45 Farya Jafarzadeh Assistant Professor Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism Faria.jafarzadeh@yahoo.com
46 Ali Mohammad Jafari Assistant Professor Gastroenterology JAFARY54@gmail.com
47 Marziyeh Jafari Assistant Professor Endodontist marzieh_j84@yahoo.com
48 Ehsan Jafari Assistant Professor Prosthodontics jafariehsanmd92@yahoo.com
49 Samira Jalalifar Assistant Professor Ophthalmologist samira_far@yahoo.com
50 Mohammadreza Jalilvand Instructor Nutritional Sciences jalilvand1350@yahoo.com
51 Sima Changiz Assistant Professor Pediatric Dentist sima.changiz@gmail.com
52 Mahdi  Haresabadi Instructor Nursing Education mehdiharesabadi@gmail.com
53 Andisheh Hamedi Instructor Epidemiology ahamedi1364@gmail.com
54 Sima Saadat Hejazi Instructor ICU Nursing Simahejazi@gmail.com
55 Ali Hejazi Assistant Professor Healthcare Services Management Ali_hejazy@yahoo.com
56 Seyed Kaveh Hojjat Assistant Professor Psychiatry sk_hojjat@yahoo.com
57 Ebrahim Hosseinzadeh Instructor Nursing Education ebrahimhos@yahoo.com
58 Mohammad Hosseini Instructor Nursing hosseini182@yahoo.com
59 Leila Hosseini Assistant Professor Cardiologist hosseini1115@gmail.com
60 Seyed Hamid Hosseini Instructor Health Education hosseini.ha60@gmail.com
61 Tooba  Hosseini Azizi Instructor ICU Nursing hoseini.tooba@gmail.com
62 Ali Haghbin Assistant Professor Pediatrician Dr.haghbin@gmail.com
63 Ramin Haghighi Assistant Professor Urologist Haghighi.ramin@yahoo.com
64 Rajabali Hokmabadi Instructor Professional Health Engineering Abi.hse2006@gmail.com
65 Mahdi  Khankolabi Assistant Professor Health Education & Promotion khankolabi@yahoo.com
66 Farzaneh Khodabandeh Instructor Midwifery farzank1368@gmail.com
67 Fatemeh Khorashadizade Assistant Professor Nursing Education erfan_sh1380@yahoo.com
68 Hadi  Khorsandzak Assistant Professor Neonatal and Pediatric Medicine dr.h.khorsand@gmail.com
69 Mohsen Khosro abadi Instructor Medical Physics  mohsen.khosroabadi83@gmail.com
70 Maryam Khosravi Assistant Professor Public Health Nutrition k27666@yahoo.com
71 Mohammad Amin Khajavi Assistant Professor Periodontics  
72 Amir Hossein  Khoshi Assistant Professor Clinical Biochemistry ahkh83@yahoo.com
73 Ali Dormohammadi Instructor Professional Health Engineering a.dormohammadi@gmail.com
74 Mahsa Dastpaak Assistant Professor Endodontist MAHSA.DASTPAK@YAHOO.COM
75 Abdollah Razi Assistant Professor Urologist abdolahrazi@gmail.com
76 Javid Rasekhi Assistant Professor Oral & maxillofacial Medicine javid.Rasekhi@gmail.com
77 Farhad Rahbariyan Assistant Professor Neurosurgeon Dr.rahbarian@gmail.com
78 Elham Rahmanzadeh Instructor Professional Health Engineering  
79 Mohsen Rakhsha Assistant Professor Surgeon Dr.RaKhsha@yahoo.com
80 Morteza Restegar   Islamic law jurisprudence and principles   rastgar@staff.nahad.ir
81 Seyedeh Mahboubeh Rezaeiyan Instructor Midwifery Rezaiyan.midwifery@gmail.com
82 Seyed Amir Razavi Satvati Assistant Professor Endodontist satvatidr@gmail.com
83 Mostafa Roshan Ravan Instructor ICU Nursing m.roshanravan32@gmail.com
84 Mohammad Zareie Instructor Nursing Education m.zarei@nkums.ac.ir
85 Hossein Zeraati Instructor Nursing zeraatih@gmail.com
86 Zahra Zandi Assistant Professor Cardiologist zandiz911@mums.ac.ir
87 Elaheh Salari Instructor Midwifery Education e.salari@nkums.ac.ir
88 Reza Salari Nia Assistant Professor Medical BioTechnology salariniar891@mums.ac.ir
89 Sadaf Sabzevari Assistant Professor Veterinary parasitology sadaf_sabzevari@yahoo.com
90 Saeid Sabzevari Assistant Professor Prosthodontics saeed.sabzevari@yahoo.com
91 Parvin  Sepehr Instructor Professional Health Engineering parvin_sepehr@yahoo.com
92 Parisa Saharkhiz Assistant Professor Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry saharkhizp861@gmail.com
93 Maryam Saadat Khajeh Assistant Professor Periodontics maryamdent87@gmail.com
94 Moslem Soltani Assistant Professor Gastroenterology soltanim871@gmail.com
95 Hosseinali Soltani Assistant Professor Surgeon has4132@gmail.com
96 Hamid Sooregi Assistant Professor dermatologist hmdsrg@yahoo.com
97 Shiva Shadani Assistant Professor Neonatal and Pediatric Medicine shiva_shadani@yahoo.com
98 Reza Shahkaram Assistant Professor Surgeon shahkaramr@gmail.com
99 Javad Shahinfar Instructor Anesthesialogy shohinfar@nkums.ac.ir  
100 Mohammad Shakeri Instructor Clinical Psychology mohammadshakeri738@gmail.com
101 Farzaneh Shakeri Assistant Professor Medical Physiology f-1366-sh@yahoo.com
102 Habibeh Sadaat Shakeri Assistant Professor Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism DRHSSH@YAHOO.COM
103 Mohammad Shoja Assistant Professor Neonatal and Pediatric Medicine  mshoja84@yahoo.com
104 Elham Sharifiyan Instructor Epidemiology sharifianElham@yahoo.com
105 Reza Shafiei Assistant Professor Parisotology reza_shafi@yahoo.com
106 Vahid Shahriyari Assistant Professor Psychiatry vshahriari@yahoo.com
107 Shima Shokri Assistant Professor Pediatrician shima_sh61@yahoo.com
108 Azar Shokri Assistant Professor Parisotology azar_sh1969@yahoo.com
109 Ashraf Saber Instructor Midwifery asaber1369mslt@gmail.com
110 Marziyeh Saheb Nasagh Assistant Professor Pediatric Dentist marzieh.saheb@gmail.com
111 Adeleh Saheb Nasagh Assistant Professor Clinical Pharmacology masoomehsahebnasagh@gmail.com
112 Ehsan Sabouri Assistant Professor Molecular medicine ehsansaburi@yahoo.com
113 Hamidreza Sadoughi Assistant Professor Medical Physics  hamidsadoughi@yahoo.com
114 Mohammadreza Safdari Assistant Professor Orthopaedics safdari57@yahoo.com
115 Akbar Solati Assistant Professor English Teching great1351sowlati@gmail.com
116 Mohammad Javad Zarabi Darban Assistant Professor Periodontics zarrabid84@yahoo.com
117 Masoumeh Taherpour Instructor Bio Statistics mtp_may1980@yahoo.com
118 Mahboubeh Tabatabaei Chehr Instructor Midwifery Chehr192@gmail.com
119 Vida  Tayebi Instructor Nursing Education vi_tay@yahoo.com
120 Hadi  Abbaspour Instructor Nursing Education Abbaspourh53@gmail.com
121 Alireza  Abbaspour Assistant Professor Clinical Biochemistry alirezaabbaspur@yahoo.com
122 Zohreh Abbasi Instructor Midwifery abasi_zohreh_55@yahoo.com
123 Marziyeh Abbasi Assistant Professor Pediatric Dentist abbasimzr@gmail.com
124 Fatemeh Oroujalian Assistant Professor Nano Biotechnology F.oroojalian@gmail.com
125 Shiva Azizi Instructor Nursing Education shivaazizi1367@yahoo.com
126 Salimeh Azizi Instructor Nursing  azizi.s1990@gmail.com
127 Raheleh Asali Instructor Midwifery ra_assali@yahoo.com
128 Amir Azimian Assistant Professor Medical Bacteriology amir_azimian2003@yahoo.com
129 Mohammad Alavinia Assistant Professor Clinical Epidemiology  
130 Majid Ghafouri Assistant Professor Tropical and infectious diseases Ghafourim841@yahoo.com
131 Sepideh Gholami Instructor Nursing gholamis921@mums.ac.ir
132 Mahsa Fatemi Nayeri Assistant Professor Medical Emergency fateminayerim@gmail.com
133 Tooba  Farazmand Assistant Professor Obstetrician  toobufrazmand@gmail.com
134 Esmaeil Farrokhi Assistant Professor Medical Emergency farrokhie941@mums.ac.ir
135 Ayda Farhadi faz Assistant Professor Endodontist aida.farhadi@yahoo.com
136 Khadijeh Foghi Instructor Anatomy Sciences yasi_anat1386@yahoo.com
137 Faranak Firouzfar Instructor Medical entomology and vector control firoozfar@razi.tums.ac.ir
138 Parisa Feyzi Instructor Islamic Philosophy and theology parisa_feyzi@yahoo.com
139 Mohammad Ghaderi Instructor Nursing Internal-Surgery  ghaderi.mohammad1@gmail.com
140 Hamed Ghasemzadeh Moghaddam Assistant Professor Medical Bacteriology hamedghupm@gmail.com
141 Mohsen Ghasemi Instructor Human Physiology mgsys1342@gmail.com
142 Samineh Gharabi Assistant Professor Restorative Dentistry saminegh65@yahoo.com
143 Maryam Ghorbanzadeh Instructor Nursing maryam.ghorbanzadeh88@gmail.com
144 Mahboubeh Ghorbani Instructor Midwifery ghorbani.mahboobeh@gmai.com
145 Mahdi  Ghorbanian Assistant Professor Environmental Health Engineering ghorbanian82@gmail.com
146 Ali Gharezadeh Instructor Operation Room AliGharahzadeh1370@yahoo.com
147 Amirali Ghahremani Assistant Professor Neurosurgeon iran6289@gmail.com
148 Kataneh Kazemi Assistant Professor Obstetrician  kazemik901@mums.ac.ir
149 Ahmad Kameli Instructor ICU Nursing ahmad_kamely@yahoo.com
150 Abdollah Kebriyaei Assistant Professor Medical Bacteriology kebriaei527@yahoo.com
151 Siroos Karimdadi Assistant Professor Endocrinologist sirooskarimdadi@yahoo.com
152 Jamal Kasaeiyan Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Biotechnology jamal200k@yahoo.com
153 Zakiyeh Keshavarzi Associate Professor Medical Physiology zakieh_keshavarzi@yahoo.com
154 Atiyeh Kalateh Assistant Professor Obstetrician  kalatehaa01@mums.ac.ir
155 Nasrin Kamali Instructor Midwifery kamali.Nasin524@gmail.com
156 Azadeh Kamali Instructor Nursing Education azadehkamali58@yahoo.com
157 Akram Gazerani Instructor Nursing Education akramgazrany@gmail.com
158 Afsaneh Garshad Instructor Nursing Education garshadafsaneh12@gmail.com
159 Maryam Gol mohammadi Assistant Professor Endodontist setiaol@yahoo.com
160 Alireza Golshan Associate Professor Urologist golshanalireza@yahoo.com
161 Reza Ganji Assistant Professor Orthopaedics Armin.Ganji@Gmail.com
162 Golnaz Godarzi Instructor Clinical Biochemistry golnazgoodarzii@gmail.com
163 Hossein Lashgardoost Instructor Epidemiology  doostaria@gmail.com
164 Pegah Lotfabadi Assistant Professor Medical Emergency pegah_Lotfabadi@yahoo.com
165 Shahin Mafinejad Assistant Professor Neonatal Diseases shahinmaf@yahoo.com
166 Hamidreza Mohades Hakkak Assistant Professor Health Education mohaddes76@gmail.com
167 Hadi  Mohammad Doost Assistant Professor Blood and Cancer  Hadimohamaddoust@yahoo.com
168 Sara Mohammadzadeh Tabasi Assistant Professor Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry  
169 Mina Moradi Assistant Professor Orthodontix moradimina89@gmail.com
170 Hamed Mortazavi Assistant Professor Nursing Education hamedmortazavi@ymail.com
171 Maryam Mazhdkanloo Assistant Professor Cardiologist mmojdekanloo@yahoo.com
172 Vahid Motamedosanaye Assistant Professor Restorative Dentistry motamedv871@yahoo.com
173 Samaneh Molazadeh Assistant Professor Biotechnology samanehmollazadeh@yahoo.com
174 Hamid Molazadeh Assistant Professor Pharmacology hamidmollazadeh40@yahoo.com
175 Reza Mehrara Assistant Professor Orthodontix REZAMEHRARA@YMAIL.COM
176 Akram Mousavi Instructor NICU Nursing mousavi_nu50@yahoo.com
177 Seyed Morteza Mousavi Jajarmi Assistant Professor Philosophy and Theology of Islam mr_mosavi2000@yahoo.com
178 Hassan Namdar Ahmadabad Assistant Professor Immunology H.namdar@Modares.ac.ir
179 Seyed Hamid Nabavi Instructor Social Welfare nabavi.lix@gmail.com
180 Mojtaba Najarian Assistant Professor Oral & maxillofacial Surgery dr.mojtaba@gmail.com
181 Aylar Nakhlband Assistant Professor Biomedical Sciences ailarnakhlband@yahoo.com
182 Ali Nazari Assistant Professor Psychology Nazari.ali57@yahoo.com
183 Sakineh Nazari Instructor Midwifery s4.nazari@gmail.com
184 Masoud Nazari Assistant Professor Radiology masoudnazary@yahoo.com
185 Nayereh Naeimi Instructor Environmental Health Engineering naeimi_n@yahoo.com
186 Mina Norouzi Assistant Professor Social Medicine mina.norozi.k@GMAIL.COM
187 Abbas Nikravesh Associate Professor Genetics & Molecular Biology nikraveshabbas2@gmail.com
188 Seyed Ahmad Hashemi Assistant Professor Tropical and infectious diseases hashemya@yahoo.com
189 Javad Hashemi Assistant Professor Clinical Biochemistry  
190 Hamzeh Vahidifar Instructor Computer Sciences h.vahidifar@gmail.com
191 Mehran Vatanchian Assistant Professor Anatomy Sciences Vatanchian@yahoo.com
192 Farhad Vafaei Assistant Professor Surgeon dr.farhadvafaei@yahoo.com
193 Mohammad Amin Younesi Instructor Medical Engineering a.younessi7@gmail.com
194 Barmak Yaqubian Assistant Professor Social Medicine yaghoobi.barmak@gmail.com
195 Kourosh Yousefi Assistant Professor Pediatric Infectious Diseases koroushyousefi@yahoo.com

 

InstagramGoogle+LinkedInRSS Feed
Stay connected, follow our newsletter!
Email Address: